Contact Us

As a member of Northwestern Law's vibrant community of alumni and friends, your participation is important to the life of the Law School. You can get involved in any number of wonderful programs and activities. Among the possibilities: help organize your class reunion, serve as a moot court judge, interview prospective students, and join the alumni club in your region or at your business. Your financial support is also critical to Northwestern's ongoing success, and we hope that you will consider giving back to the Law School in this way as well.

Please feel free to contact anyone on our team about the ways in which you can become a more involved member of the Northwestern Law community. We would love to help.

Main Office Line
: (312) 503-7609 | Main Email: law-alumni@northwestern.edu 

Office of Alumni Relations and Development
375 East Chicago Avenue
Levy Mayer, Rooms 412-413
Chicago, IL 60611


Development and Alumni Relations

Daren Batke, Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
(312) 503-0195 | daren.batke@law.northwestern.edu


Alumni Engagement and Donor Relations

Darnell Hines, Senior Director of Alumni Engagement and Donor Relations
(312) 503-7609 | darnell.hines@law.northwestern.edu

Christine Breakey, Senior Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
(312) 503-4186  | christine.breakey@law.northwestern.edu

Katelyn Doyle, Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
(312) 503-4410 | katelyn.doyle@law.northwestern.edu

Brett Gould, Assistant Director, Donor Relations
(312) 503-4414 | brett-gould@law.northwestern.edu

Jasmin Jenkins, Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
(312) 503-8494 | jasmin.jenkins@law.northwestern.edu

Natalie Brzoza, Program Assistant
(312) 503-2864  | natalie.brzoza@law.northwestern.edu

Stephanie Smith, Program Assistant
(312) 503-7609 | stephanie.smith@law.northwestern.edu

Individual Giving


Emily Mullin, Senior Director of Major and Annual Giving
(312) 503-1558 | emily.mullin@law.northwestern.edu

Shawn Gavin, Director of Development
(312) 503-3174 | s-gavin@law.northwestern.edu

Alan Paberzs, Director of Development, Bluhm Legal Clinic
(312) 503-0707 | a-paberzs@law.northwestern.edu

Anthony Tangora, Director of Development
(312) 503-6391 | a-tangora@law.northwestern.edu

Michelle Engleman, Associate Director, Major Gifts 
(312) 503-0200 | michelle.engleman@law.northwestern.edu

Sarah Zimmerman, Senior Associate Director, Annual Giving
(312) 503-1768 |  sarah.zimmerman@law.northwestern.edu

Claire Gilpin, Associate Director, Annual Giving
(312) 503-1769 | claire.gilpin@law.northwestern.edu

Hilary Sager, Assistant Director, Annual Giving 
(312) 503-2688 | hilary.sager@law.northwestern.edu

Leah Handel, Assistant Director, Annual Giving
(312) 503-3147 | leah.handel@law.northwestern.edu

Courtney Brockenborough, Program Assistant
(312) 503-3147 | Courtney.Brockenborough@law.northwestern.edu

Teddy Hedrick, Program Assistant 
(312) 503-1694 | theodore.hedrick@law.northwestern.edu