Contact Us

As a member of Northwestern Law's vibrant community of alumni and friends, your participation is important to the life of the Law School. You can also get involved in any number of wonderful programs and activities. Among the possibilities: help organize your class reunion, serve as a moot court judge, interview prospective students, and join the alumni club in your region or at your business. Your financial support is also critical to Northwestern's ongoing success, and we hope that you will consider giving back to the Law School in this way as well.

Please feel free to contact anyone on our team about the ways in which you can become a more involved member of the Northwestern Law community. We would love to help.

Main office line: (312) 503-7609

Office of Alumni Relations and Development
375 East Chicago Avenue
Levy Mayer, Rooms 412-413
Chicago, IL 60611
law-alumni@law.northwestern.edu


Development and Alumni Relations


Alumni Relations and Engagement

Darnell Hines, Director
(312) 503-8175 | darnell.hines@law.northwestern.edu

Christine Breakey, Associate Director
(312) 503-4186  | christine.breakey@law.northwestern.edu

Adrienne Gunn, Associate Director, Alumni Clubs
(312) 503-2749 | a-gunn@law.northwestern.edu

Michael Kang, Program Assistant
(312) 503-7606 | michael.kang1@law.northwestern.edu

Law School Fund

Emily Mullin, Director
(312) 503-1558 | emily.mullin@law.northwestern.edu

Anne Stanley, Associate Director
(312) 503-4410 | anne-stanley@law.northwestern.edu

Ann DeBerge, Assistant Director
(312) 503-1768 | ann.davidson@law.northwestern.edu

Claire Gilpin, Assistant Director
(312) 503-1769 | claire.gilpin@law.northwestern.edu

Amanda Vanover, Program Assistant
(312) 503-4414 | amanda.vanover@law.northwestern.edu


Major Gifts

MaryPat Mauro, Director
(312) 503-2688 | marypat.mauro@law.northwestern.edu

Shawn Gavin, Director of Development
(312) 503-3174s-gavin@law.northwestern.edu

Terese Kartholl, Director of Development
(312) 503-1793terese.kartholl@law.northwestern.edu

Alan Paberzs, Director of Development, Bluhm Legal Clinic
(312) 503-0707a-paberzs@law.northwestern.edu 

Anthony Tangora, Director of Development
(312) 503-6391a-tangora@law.northwestern.edu

Daniel Schwartzlose, Program Assistant
(312) 503-1694 | daniel.schwartzlose@law.northwestern.edu

Joyce Ahn, Administrative Assistant
(312) 503-2864 | joyce.ahn@law.northwestern.edu

Stewardship

Sarah L. Kalsbeek, Associate Director
(312) 503-0200 | s-kalsbeek@law.northwestern.edu

Brenna Wildt, Program Assistant
(312) 503-1553brenna.wildt@law.northwestern.edu